Check in
Check out
Adults

Reviews

If you wish to add a comment click here.
Rate                                        

By submitting this form you agree to our terms of use and to our Privacy protection policy
code
* Required fields

M
Matteo P
Naples Italy   Italy
Grazie, avete contribuito a rendere questa settimana di vacanza davvero perfetta.
Io e la mia ragazza abbiamo soggiornato in questo hotel dal 9 al 15 agosto 2017. La posizione della struttura è strategica, facilmente raggiungibile dall'aeroporto (costo taxi 20€) e a 5 minuti a

Aug 2017
10
Filippo A
London United Kingdom   United Kingdom
Confortevole e semplice!
Se non avete pretese extra lusso è il posto perfetto come punto di partenza per esplorare Santorini. Pulitissimo, arredato con semplicità e gusto, stanza spaziosa e vista bella (ma richiedete prima

Aug 2018
10
Teresa D
Italy   Italy
Fantastico
albergo perfetto.la pulizia delle camere ogni giorno,vicino al mare.la colazione perfetto.il cafe la frutta tutto a posto.la piscina pulita.la gentillenza della signora al reseption.sicuramente andro

Jun 2019
A
Amilcare C
Pesaro Italy   Italy
Ottimo a Kamari
Gentilezza, pulizia e cordialità in questo hotel ottimo a kamari. Forse solamente un poco decentrato dalla passeggiata serale ma ne vale la pena. Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo. Ritorneremo. Scooter

Sep 2019
A
Alessandra V
Italy   Italy
Piccolo hotel molto piacevole
Personale molto cordiale e sorridente,disponibile a dare anche instruzioni posto estremamente pulito e curato con piscinetta fuori! Abbiamo preso la colazione inclusa che varia da salata a dolce molto

Jul 2016
10
Fabio D
Italy   Italy
Piacevolissimo soggiorno
Abbiamo soggiornato in questo hotel dal 3 al 6 agosto, e siamo stati benissimo...molto probabilmente vale più delle 2 stelle che lo classificano..hotel a conduzione familiare, gestito molto bene

Sep 2016
10
Elaina Hale L
United Kingdom   United Kingdom
Spotless
Had a lovely weeks stay here,the hotel is very clean inside and out,the bedding was changed every day as were the towels,the family who own the hotel are very friendly and informative.The hotel is in

Jun 2019
10
Pritom R
USA   USA
Clean, Modern and Quite Family Run Hotel
I wish I had left this review sooner, so that the memories would still be fresh. I normally don't leave reviews but feel I have to for this place. We went to Santorini for our honeymoon and stayed in

Jun 2018
10
Heather T
Fakenham United Kingdom   United Kingdom
A real gem!
We absolutely loved this family run hotel. The whole hotel was exceptionally clean with fresh bedding and towels everyday. Breakfast was simple but fresh and plentiful. Pool area with jacuzzi was l

Jul 2018
10
offquay
Newcastle upon Tyne United Kingdom   United Kingdom
Friendly
Stayed in room 24 which has a sea view and view of the airport runway, kamari is on the flight path but honestly noise not a problem as hotel is double glazed. As other reviewers mention the hotel is

Oct 2018
A
Andrea Salome
Soo Paulo Brasil
FANTASTIC!!!!
The hotel is excelent!! The hotel is wonderful, The room is very clean and nice with a nice view of the town and the sea. The pool is fantastic, the breakfest is very good. But most important is the h

Nov 2011
G
Grietje
Netherlands   Netherlands
ExceptionalExceptional
De gastvrijheid en de hygiëne waren erg goed. Elke dag schone lakens op bed en handdoeken schoon. Ze doen alles om het naar je zin te maken. En echte aanrader. Ontbijt was eenvoudig maar goed.

booking
8 September 2019
9
Gloria
Italy   Italy
SuperbSuperb
Personale davvero gentile e disponibile, l'hotel è tenuto molto bene, pulito e con una semplice ma buona colazione. Il giardino con piscina è davvero grazioso! Geograficamente posizione favorevole

booking
9 September 2019
9
Erica
Italy   Italy
SuperbSuperb
Camera normale, bella struttura con piscina vicinissima alla spiaggia e a numerose taverne. Hotel a pochi km dall'aeroporto. Personale gentilissimo e disponibilissimo!

booking
22 September 2019
10
Sylvain
France   France
ExceptionalExceptional
Top accueil super. Je recommande sans problèmes.. N hésitez oas a réservé. C est que du bon !

booking
25 September 2019
C
Clukas
Austria   Austria
Sehr schöner Urlaub in einem angenehmen, familiären Hotel.Sehr schöner Urlaub in einem angenehmen, f
Nach unserer späten Ankuft im Hotel Alkyon wurden wir sehr herzlich von einem alten Herren empfangen. Er begleitete uns bis zu unserem Zimmer und wünschte uns, obwohl er unsere Sprache kaum

booking
2 October 2019
9
Anonymous
Finland   Finland
I enjoyed staying in Alkyon hotel.
Really friendly and helpful staff! Room was really clean. Pool was nice and cosy.

booking
27 May 2019
A
Anupam
India   India
Home away from home
Spic and span

booking
4 June 2018
10
Pavlo
Ukraine   Ukraine
Excellent hotel, recommend to everybody!
The best impressions from hotel I've ever had. Everything was nice, clean, quiet and cozy. When we checked in we found the bottle of wine as a present with greetings notes, it was so cute. The owners

booking
17 June 2018
10
Miroslav
Slovakia
Exceptional
I can only recommend this hotel. It is 2 star hotel but you will have service like 5 stars. Nice and very clean rooms, pool, bus stop 150 meters from hotel, 300 meters from beach. You will feel like a

booking
14 July 2019
10
Katie
United Kingdom   United Kingdom
Perfect hotel thanks for having us we will be back
Everything, the staff are so friendly and welcoming couldnt do enough for you. Brilliant hotel perfect location very clean and relaxing

booking
28 July 2019
J
Juha
Finland   Finland
Superb
Quiet location, friendly staff, nice pool, clean and cosy rooms.

booking
28 July 2019
M
Marlina
Uganda
Superb
The host was extremely over and above hospitable

booking
29 July 2019
10
Jacqueline
Australia   Australia
Exceptional
Absolutley brilliant family run hotel. The family are amazingly accommodating nothing was a problem. Amenities were great and spotlessly clean .Approx 5 min walk to the main strip and accross the road

booking
7 August 2019
10
Joe
United Kingdom   United Kingdom
Perfect
Very clean, nice sized room and pool area.

booking
18 August 2019
J
Julieth
USA   USA
Excellent service
Excellent service. The owners are always attentive to anything you need. I will recommend this place 100%, we love it that much that decided to extend one more night.

booking
24 August 2019
10
Maria
United Kingdom   United Kingdom
Brilliant staff and amazingly clean hotel
The staff are so lovely and attentive, they even let us shower before our evening flight! - very clean!

booking
2 September 2019
10
Monika
Slovenia
Exceptional
The staff was really nice and helpful, the hotel beautiful and the location perfect. Would recommend this hotel, 10/10

booking
29 September 2019
10
Jackie
United Kingdom   United Kingdom
Exceptional
Excellent hotel, modern, very clean, friendly staff, felt very safe, highly recommend.

booking
3 July 2019