Online κράτηση στις καλύτερες τιμές

Εντυπώσεις - Ξενοδοχείο Αλκυόν

Αν θέλετε να γράψετε ένα σχόλιο πατήστε εδώ.
Rate                                        
Υποβάλλοντας αυτή την φόρμα συμφωνείτε με την Πολιτική για Προστασία προσωπικών δεδομένων
* Απαραίτητα πεδία

M
Matteo P
Aug 2017
Naples Italy   Italy
Grazie, avete contribuito a rendere questa settimana di vacanza davvero perfetta.
Io e la mia ragazza abbiamo soggiornato in questo hotel dal 9 al 15 agosto 2017. La posizione della struttura è strategica, facilmente raggiungibile dall'aeroporto (costo taxi 20€) e a 5 minuti a piedi dal lungomare di Kamari. La famiglia che gestisce l'hotel ci ha accolti in modo molto ospitale ed è stata a completa disposizione durante tutto il soggiorno. Ci hanno aiutato a contattare un'agenzia per noleggiare il quad in modo da ritirarlo e lasciarlo direttamente in albergo. La struttura è molto carina, la nostra camera, spaziosa e dotata di tutti i confort, aveva un terrazzino con vista sia sulla piscina che sul mare. L'odore di fresco che si sente all'ingresso è molto piacevole, pulizie e cambio biancheria giornalieri. La colazione, semplice ma completa, sia continentale che internazionale. L'ultimo giorno ci hanno fatto trovare un gradito pensierino, ringraziandoci per aver scelto la loro famiglia. Il volo per il ritorno era in tarda serata e ci hanno dato la possibilità di lasciare per tutto il giorno i nostri bagagli. Sotto nostra richiesta ci hanno fatto trovare il taxi fuori l'albergo per raggiungere l'aeroporto. Era davvero piacevole parlare con i proprietari, peccato che non siamo riusciti a salutarli. Grazie, avete contribuito a rendere questa settimana di vacanza davvero perfetta.…

tripadvisor
10
Fabio1952Ts
Jul 2018
Trieste Italy   Italy
Tranquillità, disponibilità, pulizia !
Hotel semplice, confortevole, pulito con una bella piscina pulita e vicino al mare. Posto all'inizio di Kamari fuori dal grande movimento e vicino alla spiaggia! Massima disponibilità dei titolari nell'accontentare le richieste dei clienti (utilizzo della struttura in attesa della partenza).

tripadvisor
10
Filippo A
Aug 2018
London United Kingdom   United Kingdom
Confortevole e semplice!
Se non avete pretese extra lusso è il posto perfetto come punto di partenza per esplorare Santorini. Pulitissimo, arredato con semplicità e gusto, stanza spaziosa e vista bella (ma richiedete prima una delle camere in alto). Punti deboli. La colazione. Sufficiente ma davvero poco varia. Vano doccia. Da rimodernare magari con un classico box doccia più pratico. Cmq qualità prezzo elevatissima e il plus assoluto è Myrto'!!! La ragazza mora sempre al desk che parla benissimo almeno 5 lingue (italiano perfetto) gentilissima, disponibile e cortese sempre. Utilissima per info escursioni, ristoranti e noleggio quad (direi indispensabile). Ci ritornerei non fosse che forse il villaggio migliore dove alloggiare è forse Perissa. Kamari è davvero troppo commerciale, e lo stolkeraggio fuori dai ristoranti per convincerti a mangiare è insopportabile! …

tripadvisor
10
Teresa D
Jun 2019
Italy   Italy
Fantastico
albergo perfetto.la pulizia delle camere ogni giorno,vicino al mare.la colazione perfetto.il cafe la frutta tutto a posto.la piscina pulita.la gentillenza della signora al reseption.sicuramente andro di nuovo.grazie per tutto

tripadvisor
A
Amilcare C
Sep 2019
Pesaro Italy   Italy
Ottimo a Kamari
Gentilezza, pulizia e cordialità in questo hotel ottimo a kamari. Forse solamente un poco decentrato dalla passeggiata serale ma ne vale la pena. Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo. Ritorneremo. Scooter noleggio a 50 m. Ottimo anche lui.

tripadvisor
P
Piero64Perugia
Jul 2010
Perugia Italy   Italy
Una Famiglia Gentile, Disponibile, Professionale
Un piccolo albergo con camere ampie, tutte con balcone vista mare, frigo, TV e aria condizionata. Atmosfera famigliare ed informale. Piscina con idromassaggio baciata dal sole fino al tramonto. Pulizia a dir poco esagerata, quasi "maniacale". Kamari è lievemente scomoda da raggiungere a piedi, ma tanto a Santorini si gira in scooter (che è il vero mulo dell'isola).

tripadvisor
10
Ea1980
Aug 2010
Milan Italy   Italy
Excellent!
Ottimo hotel a conduzione familiare. Le camere sono arredate in maniera semplice, ma curata e sono estremamente pulite, così come il resto delle aree comuni (sala colazione, soggiorno, piscina, ecc.); il personale è molto cordiale e disponibile. Unico neo la colazione non molto varia (niente brioches e pane tostato) e la posizione, infatti l'hotel non si affaccia sul lungo mare di Kamari, ma dista circa 10 min. a piedi dal centro.

tripadvisor
10
gulliver22
Aug 2014
Guastalla Italy   Italy
Ottima posizione per girare l'isola
Siamo una coppia giovane ed abbiamo soggiornato in questo hotel dal 05/08/14 al 15/08/14. L'hotel, a gestione familiare (molto disponibili) nonostante sia datato è confortevole sotto ogni punto di vista, dalla colazione (manca solo la frutta e le brioches), alla pulizia eccellente delle camere (ogni giorno vengono cambiate le lenzuola, il copriletto e tutti gli asciugamani), la piscina a fine giornata è ottima per rilassarsi (dotata di servizio bar). Hotel perfetto per noleggiare un'auto e girare tutta l'isola.

tripadvisor
A
Alessandra V
Jul 2016
Italy   Italy
Piccolo hotel molto piacevole
Personale molto cordiale e sorridente,disponibile a dare anche instruzioni posto estremamente pulito e curato con piscinetta fuori! Abbiamo preso la colazione inclusa che varia da salata a dolce molto buona!!! Gestione presuppongo familiare !!!!!!

tripadvisor
10
Fabio D
Sep 2016
Italy   Italy
Piacevolissimo soggiorno
Abbiamo soggiornato in questo hotel dal 3 al 6 agosto, e siamo stati benissimo...molto probabilmente vale più delle 2 stelle che lo classificano..hotel a conduzione familiare, gestito molto bene sotto tutti i punti di vista..ottima l'accoglienza, le camere sono essenziali, ma non manca nulla, unica pecca il bagno, piccolo..pulizia delle camere quotidiana e eccezionale, colazione buona, piscina bella e pulitissima...discreta anche la posizione, a 3km dall'aeroporto e a 10 minuti a piedi dal centro di Kamari...in sintesi, hotel da scegliere per un ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo.

tripadvisor
10
Elaina Hale L
Jun 2019
United Kingdom   United Kingdom
Spotless
Had a lovely weeks stay here,the hotel is very clean inside and out,the bedding was changed every day as were the towels,the family who own the hotel are very friendly and informative.The hotel is in a quiet location with a ten minute walk to the restaurants.Continental breakfast was always fresh and the bar snacks were good,would recommend staying here.

tripadvisor
10
Pritom R
Jun 2018
USA   USA
Clean, Modern and Quite Family Run Hotel
I wish I had left this review sooner, so that the memories would still be fresh. I normally don't leave reviews but feel I have to for this place. We went to Santorini for our honeymoon and stayed in the hotel between 17th-24th of May. Upon arrival we found a personal note from the Alkyon family wising us a pleasant stay and a good honeymoon along with a curiosity bottle of wine from a local vineyard. The hotel is extremely clean and well built, rooms are cleaned every day in great detail, you won't find a spot of dirt/dust after the cleaners have been. The breakfast contains a decent variety and just the right sort of food to keep you full for the morning but still active. The hotel staff are extremely friendly and can't do enough for you. The hotel is also in great…

tripadvisor
b
bigun02
Jun 2018
Sheffield United Kingdom   United Kingdom
lovely quiet hotel
ditto to everything in the last review really we arrived a 1.30am and was greeted buy a charming old guy who showed us quitely to our room the next day we saw the hotel properly absolutely spotless all the staff are family and charming lovely pool area not very big we went to the beach most days as the pool was busy the rooms were cosy comfy bed flat screen tv on the wall only prob was the shower im 6ft 7in the shower was tiny impossible to keep the floor dry but a lot of greek rooms are the same I don't think anybody has mentioned this the hotel is very near the airport so is a lot of aircraft noise hope it doesn't put people coming to this lovely hotel it didn't spoil our stay

tripadvisor
10
Heather T
Jul 2018
Fakenham United Kingdom   United Kingdom
A real gem!
We absolutely loved this family run hotel. The whole hotel was exceptionally clean with fresh bedding and towels everyday. Breakfast was simple but fresh and plentiful. Pool area with jacuzzi was lovely with plenty of sun beds and umbrellas with snacks and drinks available. 2 mins walk from bus stop to Fira ( capital of the island). But above all was the friendly red and unfailing helpfulness of the staff? Only slight drawback was smallish shower cubicle but no big issue. Highly recommended!

tripadvisor
10
Inelled131
Oct 2018
London United Kingdom   United Kingdom
Great Choice for Santorini
Very cozy hotel, with exceptionally friendly staff, very clean and well kept place. We had a lovely mountain/sea view from the balcony. Shame that out aircon did not work, however it was bearable for October stay. The rooms were cleaned everyday and considering how expensive Santorini is this hotel is fantastic value for money! Breakfast was minimal but we didn’t mind - eggs, hams, cheese, bread and butter, fruits, cakes, cereal, tea/coffee/juices and a very delicious greek yoghut. You can also park your car and it is not far from Kamari beach and public bus stops. I would definitely recommend the hotel to families.

tripadvisor
10
offquay
Oct 2018
Newcastle upon Tyne United Kingdom   United Kingdom
Friendly
Stayed in room 24 which has a sea view and view of the airport runway, kamari is on the flight path but honestly noise not a problem as hotel is double glazed. As other reviewers mention the hotel is spotless, breakfast limited but acceptable, showers a little small...overall though a great little place to stay with a short walk to kamari centre and beach.

tripadvisor
A
Andrea Salome
Nov 2011
Soo Paulo Brasil
FANTASTIC!!!!
The hotel is excelent!! The hotel is wonderful, The room is very clean and nice with a nice view of the town and the sea. The pool is fantastic, the breakfest is very good. But most important is the hospility of the staff and special Sofia who made everything to help us!!

tripadvisor
10
Nkomp18
May 2012
London United Kingdom   United Kingdom
Best experience!
I was really positively surprised by this family run hotel, and the super friendly people that are running it. They wholeheartedly do whatever they can to make your stay comfortable and cater to your every needs. The hotel itself is flawless, very clean, spacious, beautiful. The hotel staff came to pick us up from the airport and took us back to the airport and never once lost their smile. Breakfast was fantastic as well, overlooking the town of Mykonos with a stunning view of the sea. I recommend this place and I will certainly go back myself.

tripadvisor
10
tabitha7772014
Sep 2014
Oslo Norway   Norway
The hotel with the personal touch!
I've just arrived back from Kamari today after 2 wonderful weeks at a lovely hotel called "Alkyon Hotel"! The hotel is run by an adoreable family. You don't feel like you are staying in a hotel, but their home. Don't get me wrong it is their business, but I think from their point of view they treat people as they themselves would like to be treated. So from the welcome at the desk on arrival, to the immaculately cleaned rooms, to the friendly good mornings at the abundant breakfast table, to the bar service whether they are on duty or not...you won't find a more service minded family! Loved the pool, and my room with a balcony overlooking the sea. And boy do they make generous and delicious banana splits....The towels, soaps and glasses are new every day. Sheets every 3rd day.…

tripadvisor
Albena H
Albena H
Sep 2017
Sofia Bulgaria   Bulgaria
Most polite owners, nice breakfast, cleanest rooms ever
I stayed with my parents (who are in their 80s) for 5 days at Alkyon hotel, and from the moment we arrived we were treated with utmost hospitality and friendliness. All our enquiries were answered patiently, further assistance was suggested about things we had not even thought of (like, calling a boat company about an excursion to ask how steep climbing on the volcano will be, I was concerned about my mom...), and I have to say that breakfast offered all necessary choices with added politeness and care on behalf of the hotel owners...I read some reviews about the breakfast being too modest and basic... Why are we always so concerned about stuffing ourselves?.... and then things go to waste in the end, when not consumed. So, breakfast included everything one usually eats in the…

tripadvisor
G
Grietje
8 September 2019
Netherlands   Netherlands
ExceptionalExceptional
De gastvrijheid en de hygiëne waren erg goed. Elke dag schone lakens op bed en handdoeken schoon. Ze doen alles om het naar je zin te maken. En echte aanrader. Ontbijt was eenvoudig maar goed. Lekker vers brood en gekookt eitje en zoet en hartig beleg. Schoon rondom het zwembad. Niets om op aan te merken.

booking
9
Gloria
9 September 2019
Italy   Italy
SuperbSuperb
Personale davvero gentile e disponibile, l'hotel è tenuto molto bene, pulito e con una semplice ma buona colazione. Il giardino con piscina è davvero grazioso! Geograficamente posizione favorevole per raggiungere tutte le località dell'isola...linea bus comoda, noleggio atv vicino. Lo consiglio!

booking
9
Erica
22 September 2019
Italy   Italy
SuperbSuperb
Camera normale, bella struttura con piscina vicinissima alla spiaggia e a numerose taverne. Hotel a pochi km dall'aeroporto. Personale gentilissimo e disponibilissimo!

booking
10
Sylvain
25 September 2019
France   France
ExceptionalExceptional
Top accueil super. Je recommande sans problèmes.. N hésitez oas a réservé. C est que du bon !

booking
C
Clukas
2 October 2019
Austria   Austria
Sehr schöner Urlaub in einem angenehmen, familiären Hotel.Sehr schöner Urlaub in einem angenehmen, f
Nach unserer späten Ankuft im Hotel Alkyon wurden wir sehr herzlich von einem alten Herren empfangen. Er begleitete uns bis zu unserem Zimmer und wünschte uns, obwohl er unsere Sprache kaum beherrschte eine gute Nacht. Das Hotel ist SEHR sauber. Es wurde jeden Tag geputzt und auch jeden Tag erhielten wir neue Handtücher. Der Pool ist ebenfalls sehr gepflegt und das Wasser war angenehm kühl. An der Poolbar, wird man auch fündig.

booking
9
Anonymous
27 May 2019
Finland   Finland
I enjoyed staying in Alkyon hotel.
Really friendly and helpful staff! Room was really clean. Pool was nice and cosy.

booking
Sue
Sue
12 May 2018
Canada   Canada
We had a terrific stay! Thank you so much!
The owner, his wife and two daughters were so helpful, friendly and always available to talk with and get information about the area, bus times. We were so thankful that the owner actually drove us to the airport! An added bonus was the breakfast included in the price of the room with eggs, fruit, cereal, pastries, breads, meat, cheese, yogurt and best of all...tasty coffee and plenty of it to enjoy. The hotel is situated very close to the beach, a relaxing and quiet area and only a 20 min. bus ride to Fira so we had the choice of enjoying the ocean or going into the busier town of Fira and exploring other towns from there. I would recommend this hotel to singles, couples and families.

booking
10
Małgorzata
30 May 2018
Poland   Poland
Exceptional
Very nice owners, we had nice big room with very big balcony, owners were very helpful and have useful tips about where to go and what to see. We could left our luggage and print documents for flights for free. There is nice big parking next to the hotel. Hotel was clean, towels changing every day.

booking
A
Anupam
4 June 2018
India   India
Home away from home
Spic and span

booking
10
Pavlo
17 June 2018
Ukraine
Excellent hotel, recommend to everybody!
The best impressions from hotel I've ever had. Everything was nice, clean, quiet and cozy. When we checked in we found the bottle of wine as a present with greetings notes, it was so cute. The owners and the staff were very friendly, informative and helpful - that was the most meaningful part for me. The hotel is pretty close to the beach and the shop. Breakfasts was ok. There is airport nearby but the noise from airplanes defenitely is not a problem at all (for those who in doubt about this, as was I). For 2 stars hotel and such price - the best deal you can find I guess! Greetings from Ukraine! Keep it up! Вітання з України! Так тримати!

booking
10
Miroslav
14 July 2019
Slovakia
Exceptional
I can only recommend this hotel. It is 2 star hotel but you will have service like 5 stars. Nice and very clean rooms, pool, bus stop 150 meters from hotel, 300 meters from beach. You will feel like at home- the owners help us with everything what we asked- book taxi, quads and when we asked for restaurants or wine they recommend us. If we will came back definetely to this hotel. Thanks to all family

booking
10
Katie
28 July 2019
United Kingdom   United Kingdom
Perfect hotel thanks for having us we will be back
Everything, the staff are so friendly and welcoming couldnt do enough for you. Brilliant hotel perfect location very clean and relaxing

booking
J
Juha
28 July 2019
Finland   Finland
Superb
Quiet location, friendly staff, nice pool, clean and cosy rooms.

booking
Marlina
Marlina
29 July 2019
Uganda
Superb
The host was extremely over and above hospitable

booking
10
Jacqueline
7 August 2019
Australia   Australia
Exceptional
Absolutley brilliant family run hotel. The family are amazingly accommodating nothing was a problem. Amenities were great and spotlessly clean .Approx 5 min walk to the main strip and accross the road from the bus stop. Highly recommend.

booking
10
Joe
18 August 2019
United Kingdom   United Kingdom
Perfect
Very clean, nice sized room and pool area.

booking
J
Julieth
24 August 2019
USA   USA
Excellent service
Excellent service. The owners are always attentive to anything you need. I will recommend this place 100%, we love it that much that decided to extend one more night.

booking
10
Maria
2 September 2019
United Kingdom   United Kingdom
Brilliant staff and amazingly clean hotel
The staff are so lovely and attentive, they even let us shower before our evening flight! - very clean!

booking
10
Monika
29 September 2019
Slovenia
Exceptional
The staff was really nice and helpful, the hotel beautiful and the location perfect. Would recommend this hotel, 10/10

booking
10
Jackie
3 July 2019
United Kingdom   United Kingdom
Exceptional
Excellent hotel, modern, very clean, friendly staff, felt very safe, highly recommend.

booking