Ankunft
Abreise
Erwachsene

Eindrücke

Wenn Sie ein Kommentar eintragen möchten klicken Sie hier
Rate                                        

Mit dem Absenden dieses Formulars stimmen Sie zu unseren Datenschutz Politik
code
* Pflichtfelder

M
Matteo P
Naples Italy
Grazie, avete contribuito a rendere questa settimana di vacanza davvero perfetta.
Io e la mia ragazza abbiamo soggiornato in questo hotel dal 9 al 15 agosto 2017. La posizione della struttura è strategica, facilmente raggiungibile dall'aeroporto (costo taxi 20€) e a 5 minuti a piedi dal lungomare di Kamari. La famiglia che gestisce l'hotel ci ha accolti in modo molto ospitale ed è stata a completa disposizione durante tutto il soggiorno. Ci hanno aiutato a contattare un'agenzia per noleggiare il quad in modo da ritirarlo e lasciarlo direttamente in albergo. La struttura è molto carina, la nostra camera, spaziosa e dotata di tutti i confort, aveva un terrazzino con vista sia sulla piscina che sul mare. L'odore di fresco che si sente all'ingresso è molto piacevole, pulizie e cambio biancheria giornalieri. La colazione, semplice ma completa, sia continentale che internazionale. L'ultimo giorno ci hanno fatto trovare un gradito pensierino, ringraziandoci per aver scelto la loro famiglia. Il volo per il ritorno era in tarda serata e ci hanno dato la possibilità di lasciare per tutto il giorno i nostri bagagli. Sotto nostra richiesta ci hanno fatto trovare il taxi fuori l'albergo per raggiungere l'aeroporto. Era davvero piacevole parlare con i proprietari, peccato che non siamo riusciti a salutarli. Grazie, avete contribuito a rendere questa settimana di vacanza davvero perfetta.…

Aug 2017
10
Filippo A
London United Kingdom
Confortevole e semplice!
Se non avete pretese extra lusso è il posto perfetto come punto di partenza per esplorare Santorini. Pulitissimo, arredato con semplicità e gusto, stanza spaziosa e vista bella (ma richiedete prima una delle camere in alto). Punti deboli. La colazione. Sufficiente ma davvero poco varia. Vano doccia. Da rimodernare magari con un classico box doccia più pratico. Cmq qualità prezzo elevatissima e il plus assoluto è Myrto'!!! La ragazza mora sempre al desk che parla benissimo almeno 5 lingue (italiano perfetto) gentilissima, disponibile e cortese sempre. Utilissima per info escursioni, ristoranti e noleggio quad (direi indispensabile). Ci ritornerei non fosse che forse il villaggio migliore dove alloggiare è forse Perissa. Kamari è davvero troppo commerciale, e lo stolkeraggio fuori dai ristoranti per convincerti a mangiare è insopportabile! …

Aug 2018
10
Teresa D
Italy
Fantastico
albergo perfetto.la pulizia delle camere ogni giorno,vicino al mare.la colazione perfetto.il cafe la frutta tutto a posto.la piscina pulita.la gentillenza della signora al reseption.sicuramente andro di nuovo.grazie per tutto

Jun 2019
A
Amilcare C
Pesaro Italy
Ottimo a Kamari
Gentilezza, pulizia e cordialità in questo hotel ottimo a kamari. Forse solamente un poco decentrato dalla passeggiata serale ma ne vale la pena. Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo. Ritorneremo. Scooter noleggio a 50 m. Ottimo anche lui.

Sep 2019
A
Alessandra V
Italy
Piccolo hotel molto piacevole
Personale molto cordiale e sorridente,disponibile a dare anche instruzioni posto estremamente pulito e curato con piscinetta fuori! Abbiamo preso la colazione inclusa che varia da salata a dolce molto buona!!! Gestione presuppongo familiare !!!!!!

Jul 2016
10
Fabio D
Italy
Piacevolissimo soggiorno
Abbiamo soggiornato in questo hotel dal 3 al 6 agosto, e siamo stati benissimo...molto probabilmente vale più delle 2 stelle che lo classificano..hotel a conduzione familiare, gestito molto bene sotto tutti i punti di vista..ottima l'accoglienza, le camere sono essenziali, ma non manca nulla, unica pecca il bagno, piccolo..pulizia delle camere quotidiana e eccezionale, colazione buona, piscina bella e pulitissima...discreta anche la posizione, a 3km dall'aeroporto e a 10 minuti a piedi dal centro di Kamari...in sintesi, hotel da scegliere per un ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo.

Sep 2016
10
Elaina Hale L
United Kingdom
Spotless
Had a lovely weeks stay here,the hotel is very clean inside and out,the bedding was changed every day as were the towels,the family who own the hotel are very friendly and informative.The hotel is in a quiet location with a ten minute walk to the restaurants.Continental breakfast was always fresh and the bar snacks were good,would recommend staying here.

Jun 2019
10
Pritom R
USA
Clean, Modern and Quite Family Run Hotel
I wish I had left this review sooner, so that the memories would still be fresh. I normally don't leave reviews but feel I have to for this place. We went to Santorini for our honeymoon and stayed in the hotel between 17th-24th of May. Upon arrival we found a personal note from the Alkyon family wising us a pleasant stay and a good honeymoon along with a curiosity bottle of wine from a local vineyard. The hotel is extremely clean and well built, rooms are cleaned every day in great detail, you won't find a spot of dirt/dust after the cleaners have been. The breakfast contains a decent variety and just the right sort of food to keep you full for the morning but still active. The hotel staff are extremely friendly and can't do enough for you. The hotel is also in great…

Jun 2018
10
Heather T
Fakenham United Kingdom
A real gem!
We absolutely loved this family run hotel. The whole hotel was exceptionally clean with fresh bedding and towels everyday. Breakfast was simple but fresh and plentiful. Pool area with jacuzzi was lovely with plenty of sun beds and umbrellas with snacks and drinks available. 2 mins walk from bus stop to Fira ( capital of the island). But above all was the friendly red and unfailing helpfulness of the staff? Only slight drawback was smallish shower cubicle but no big issue. Highly recommended!

Jul 2018
10
offquay
Newcastle upon Tyne United Kingdom
Friendly
Stayed in room 24 which has a sea view and view of the airport runway, kamari is on the flight path but honestly noise not a problem as hotel is double glazed. As other reviewers mention the hotel is spotless, breakfast limited but acceptable, showers a little small...overall though a great little place to stay with a short walk to kamari centre and beach.

Oct 2018
A
Andrea Salome
Soo Paulo Brasil
FANTASTIC!!!!
The hotel is excelent!! The hotel is wonderful, The room is very clean and nice with a nice view of the town and the sea. The pool is fantastic, the breakfest is very good. But most important is the hospility of the staff and special Sofia who made everything to help us!!

Nov 2011
G
Grietje
Netherlands
ExceptionalExceptional
De gastvrijheid en de hygiëne waren erg goed. Elke dag schone lakens op bed en handdoeken schoon. Ze doen alles om het naar je zin te maken. En echte aanrader. Ontbijt was eenvoudig maar goed. Lekker vers brood en gekookt eitje en zoet en hartig beleg. Schoon rondom het zwembad. Niets om op aan te merken.

booking
8 September 2019
9
Gloria
Italy
SuperbSuperb
Personale davvero gentile e disponibile, l'hotel è tenuto molto bene, pulito e con una semplice ma buona colazione. Il giardino con piscina è davvero grazioso! Geograficamente posizione favorevole per raggiungere tutte le località dell'isola...linea bus comoda, noleggio atv vicino. Lo consiglio!

booking
9 September 2019
9
Erica
Italy
SuperbSuperb
Camera normale, bella struttura con piscina vicinissima alla spiaggia e a numerose taverne. Hotel a pochi km dall'aeroporto. Personale gentilissimo e disponibilissimo!

booking
22 September 2019
10
Sylvain
France
ExceptionalExceptional
Top accueil super. Je recommande sans problèmes.. N hésitez oas a réservé. C est que du bon !

booking
25 September 2019
C
Clukas
Austria
Sehr schöner Urlaub in einem angenehmen, familiären Hotel.Sehr schöner Urlaub in einem angenehmen, f
Nach unserer späten Ankuft im Hotel Alkyon wurden wir sehr herzlich von einem alten Herren empfangen. Er begleitete uns bis zu unserem Zimmer und wünschte uns, obwohl er unsere Sprache kaum beherrschte eine gute Nacht. Das Hotel ist SEHR sauber. Es wurde jeden Tag geputzt und auch jeden Tag erhielten wir neue Handtücher. Der Pool ist ebenfalls sehr gepflegt und das Wasser war angenehm kühl. An der Poolbar, wird man auch fündig.

booking
2 October 2019
9
Anonymous
Finland
I enjoyed staying in Alkyon hotel.
Really friendly and helpful staff! Room was really clean. Pool was nice and cosy.

booking
27 May 2019
A
Anupam
India
Home away from home
Spic and span

booking
4 June 2018
10
Pavlo
Ukraine
Excellent hotel, recommend to everybody!
The best impressions from hotel I've ever had. Everything was nice, clean, quiet and cozy. When we checked in we found the bottle of wine as a present with greetings notes, it was so cute. The owners and the staff were very friendly, informative and helpful - that was the most meaningful part for me. The hotel is pretty close to the beach and the shop. Breakfasts was ok. There is airport nearby but the noise from airplanes defenitely is not a problem at all (for those who in doubt about this, as was I). For 2 stars hotel and such price - the best deal you can find I guess! Greetings from Ukraine! Keep it up! Вітання з України! Так тримати!

booking
17 June 2018
10
Miroslav
Slovakia
Exceptional
I can only recommend this hotel. It is 2 star hotel but you will have service like 5 stars. Nice and very clean rooms, pool, bus stop 150 meters from hotel, 300 meters from beach. You will feel like at home- the owners help us with everything what we asked- book taxi, quads and when we asked for restaurants or wine they recommend us. If we will came back definetely to this hotel. Thanks to all family

booking
14 July 2019
10
Katie
United Kingdom
Perfect hotel thanks for having us we will be back
Everything, the staff are so friendly and welcoming couldnt do enough for you. Brilliant hotel perfect location very clean and relaxing

booking
28 July 2019
J
Juha
Finland
Superb
Quiet location, friendly staff, nice pool, clean and cosy rooms.

booking
28 July 2019
M
Marlina
Uganda
Superb
The host was extremely over and above hospitable

booking
29 July 2019
10
Jacqueline
Australia
Exceptional
Absolutley brilliant family run hotel. The family are amazingly accommodating nothing was a problem. Amenities were great and spotlessly clean .Approx 5 min walk to the main strip and accross the road from the bus stop. Highly recommend.

booking
7 August 2019
10
Joe
United Kingdom
Perfect
Very clean, nice sized room and pool area.

booking
18 August 2019
J
Julieth
USA
Excellent service
Excellent service. The owners are always attentive to anything you need. I will recommend this place 100%, we love it that much that decided to extend one more night.

booking
24 August 2019
10
Maria
United Kingdom
Brilliant staff and amazingly clean hotel
The staff are so lovely and attentive, they even let us shower before our evening flight! - very clean!

booking
2 September 2019
10
Monika
Slovenia
Exceptional
The staff was really nice and helpful, the hotel beautiful and the location perfect. Would recommend this hotel, 10/10

booking
29 September 2019
10
Jackie
United Kingdom
Exceptional
Excellent hotel, modern, very clean, friendly staff, felt very safe, highly recommend.

booking
3 July 2019